Perry County Public Library - Tell City

2015 Teen Book Discussion Information

The teen book discussion is held the first Tuesday of each month from 5:30 - 6:30.

Area teens in grades 7 - 12 are welcome to join. 

If you have any questions please call Lisa Hammack (Ms. Lisa) at 812-547-2661 or e-mail her at lhammack@tcpclibrary.org.

Tuesday, January 6 - "The Scorpio Races" by Maggie Stiefvater

Tuesday, February 3 - So B. It by Sarah Weeks

Tuesday, March 3 - The Compound by S.A. Bodeen

Tuesday, April 7 - The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian by Sherman Alexie

Tuesday, May 5 - Beastly by Alex Flinn

Tuesday, June 2 - Keesha's House by Helen Frost

 

Tuesday, July 7 - No discussion because of teen summer activities

Tuesday, August 4 - The Seer of Shadows by AVI

Tuesday, September 1 -

Tuesday, October 6 -

Tuesday, November 3 -

Tuesday, December 1 -

 

Home | Children's Department | Genealogy | Library History | Technology Lab
Bookmobile | Friends of the Library | Book Club | Contact Us